How can I access my uploaded videos?

All uploaded videos are now located in your Channel. To get there, select 'My Channels' from the user drop-down menu:



On the next screen, click on the Channel that contains your video(s). Most people have only one channel; but you can create multiple Channels for a single account. Then click on 'Media' underneath the Channel name on the left panel.

You will see thumbnails of all of your uploaded content. From here you can add the video to another Channel, Edit the video, or Delete the video if you are the uploader.