Where is the video I just uploaded?

After a video is uploaded there is a back-end process that may take a few minutes depending on the length of the video.





Once the encoding process has finished and you have saved and published your video (or saved it as a draft), you can watch it by clicking 'View':




To view a list of all your video uploads for a specific Channel, click on 'My Channels' from the user drop-down menu:




Select a channel; then click on 'Upload Log' on the left side of the page.